MGD MUN Delegation participated in 3 MUNs between 1st and 3rd July 2021.

We feel proud to share the details of the awards won. MODERN PUBLIC SCHOOL MUN, DELHI* •1 Alvina Akhtar- High commendation •2 Falguni Gupta- Special Mention •3 Ananya Shandilya- Honorable Mention •4 Navya Pareek- Honorable Mention •5 Rashi Khatod- Honorable Mention •6 Yashvi Jain- Special Mention •7 Riddhima Dhaliwal- Best Position Paper and Special Mention •8 Diyaa Goswami- Special Mention *DALY COLLEGE, INDORE* •1 Madhura Malpani- High Commendation •2 Vageesha Chaudhary- Special Mention •3 Chahat Patni- Special Mention *MOUNT CARMEL SCHOOL, DWARKA* •1 Swasti Khangarot- Special Mention