Maharani Gayatri Devi Girls' School MUN Delegation participated in the 5th edition of MSMUN and 1st edition of MODY School IPSC MUN held from 25th November to 27th November 2022. A conference delegation comprising 8 students participated in the various committees ranging from Mars Action Plan , United Nations Historic Committee to All India Political Parties Meet. The conference gave a platform to the students to research not only for the contemporary issues but also defining a better world by deliberating on futuristic issues. We feel proud to share the details of the awards won by our students: 1. Ridhima Dhaliwal- High Commendation in United Nations Security Council 2. Yashaswini Yadav- High Commendation in United Nations General Assembly 3. Radhika Das- Best Position Paper in United Nations Commission on Security of Women 4. Mona K Jasmitha- Verbal Mention in United Nations Human Rights Council