India International School, Sitapura organised the second edition of IISS-MUN on 25 and 26 November 2022. The Inaugural ceremony was graced by senior RAS officer Ms. Pratibha Pareek as the Chief guest. She instilled the faith that the delegates of today will one day represent the nation at UNO. The Secretary General, Master Chitrangad Singh declared the ceremony open. The MUN had four committees - UNHRC, UNSC, ECOSOC, AIPPM. The sessions were presided over by Chairs and Co-chairs from distinguished institutions. In the Valedictory ceremony on 26 the awards, trophies and certificates were conferred by Chief guest, Dr. Ashok Gupta, Chancellor, IIS Group of Institutions. He congratulated the winners and blessed the delegates for their performance. The best delegation trophy was won by Kapil Gyanpeeth School. The Principal of the host school Dr. Anju Jaideep, extended her gratitude to the participating schools, Organising Committee, Students Council Members, volunteers teachers and staff for their coordination. She added that this is a platform that prepares students for life. The debates and deliberations help students improve their research, communication and presentation skills. She ensured that IISS-MUN will always be a value addition for the students.