"A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way. " This quote by John Maxwell aptly puts our expectations from the newly formed cabinet into words. The Investiture ceremony for the batch of 2023-24 took place on 9th February at the swimming pool area. The ceremony commenced with the Lighting of the lamp by Ma’am Principal, Administrative Officer, and House Secretary, followed by Saraswati Vandana. Gold medals presented by 'Prasang' were distributed to honour those leaders who had shown exemplary leaderships skills in the past session. The winners were: 1. Being Positive - Titiksha Tiwari 2. Being Responsible - Manya Khanna, Celina Jain 3. Being Ambitious - Pari Patni, Tanishka Jain 4. Being Supportive - Amishka Sharma Ishita Shaktawat 5. Being Abreast - Nandini Terapanthi 6. Being Noble - Sara Solanki 7. Being Generous - Kashvi Nawalkha Thereafter began the string of announcements , the whole school had been waiting for with utmost excitement! Principal ma’am announced the names of the new leaders to whom the badges were pinned and responsibilities handed over. The Student Council for the year 2023-24 is: 1. Head Girl- Astha Mohan 2. Deputy Head Girl- Tavishi Jasaiwal 3. Vice President- Samriddhi Shekhawat 4. Cultural Captains Performing arts - Paravi Mandowara and Apoorva Yadav Cultural Captains Literary - Anushka Tyagi and Bhoomi Agarwal 5. Event Coordinators Fine Arts- Sampada Sandeep and Ruhani 6. Event Coordinators IT - Vartika Kataria and Reeya Puri 7. Games & Sports - captains - Pratishtha Ghiya , Shivi Kandelwal and Samaira Gaba 8. Editors - Maryam Chauhan and Riddhima Bhalla 9. MUN Prefects- Yashaswini Yadav and Manasvi Singh 10. House Posts: Madame Curie - Captain : Ananta Agarwal Prefect : Ananya Shandilya Florence Nightingale Captain : Riddhi Maheshwari Prefect : Mansi Sarojini Naidu - Captain : Darshita Singh Prefect : Disha Chaudhary Helen Keller Captain : Kinjal Prefect: Sania Sadaf The outgoing leaders handed over their responsibilities to the new leaders. Then the leaders took Oath solemnising their new role. They together sang 'I Would Be True' and 'Ranger’s Watchword. The ceremony concluded with the School Song.