Farewell Batch of 2022-23

"There are no goodbyes for us , wherever you are , you will always be in our hearts" The farewell party of the batch of 2023,commenced at 5:30 with the dance performances by the organising batch - batch of 2024 for the outgoing batch - class of 2023. As the performers set 'the stage' on fire , others rocked it along with excitement. The most exciting part was giving the titles. The head girl , Nandini Terapanthi rightly received the title - 'Ms. Kohinoor' The titles were witty but true; rightly defining the beloved jijas in one phrase : Miss Farewell - Supreet Kaur Miss kohinoor - Nandini Terapanthi Miss 11/10 - Sara Solanki Miss Bubbles - Sanya Rathi Miss Brainiac - Avantika Bansal Miss bliss - Kriti Agarwal Miss Super Noah - Alina Chauhan the Yo Yo Honey Singh - Annie Singh Jolly sweet fellow - Kimaya Miss Starlight - Zainah Chaudhary Miss Singing Diva - Tanishka Singh Miss Know it all - Madhura Malpani Miss Tipsy toes - Jaiyes Miss Poo - Pari Patni Dancing Queen - Titiksha Tiwari Chak De MGD - Ishita Shaktawat This was followed by the open DJ and dinner. This exciting evening bash was a memorable evening for all , a perfect end to the marvelous years of the batch of 2023. Photos were clicked , tears were shed , food was enjoyed like crazy for the very last time by them on this campus. We will miss you dear children, "You will linger in our hearts always" - we promise.